‘It just doesn’t work that way’: Gov. Reeves skirts statewide mask mandate, adds more counties

Gov. Tate Reeves announced Tuesday that he is adding 13 more counties to his mask mandate, meaning residents in 54 of Mississippi’s 82 counties are required to wear masks in certain circumstances. The Clarion-Ledger, Read More.

© 2016 Mississippi Health Advocacy Program