Gov. Reeves issues new mandate, restrictions for 61 Mississippi counties

Gov. Tate Reeves announced that a new executive order will require residents in more Mississippi counties to wear masks and follow other new guidelines Wednesday. In total, 61 Mississippi counties will now be under the new order, which will begin on Friday and remain in effect until Jan. 15.The Clarion Ledger, Read More.

© 2016 Mississippi Health Advocacy Program