Gov. Reeves announces mask mandate for 9 counties

October 19, 2020, The Clarion Ledger, Keisha Rowe – Gov. Tate Reeves announced Monday that a mask mandate will be reinstated for nine counties in an effort to combat the rise of COVID-19 cases in the state. The following counties will be under the mandate. View Story.

© 2016 Mississippi Health Advocacy Program